Staff Directory

Our email account naming convention is first name followed by the first initial of lastname: i.e. Bob Smith would be bobs. The account name is followed by @fre6.k12.wy.us.

So the address for a typical email account for our district would be: bobs@fre6.k12.wy.us

 
 

Staff - to check your email from a web browser: http://mail.google.com/a/fre6.k12.wy.us

Last First Position Phone Ext: 307-856-7970 Email
Alexander Laurie Crowheart Aide / Custodian 486-2202 lauriea@fre6.k12.wy.us
Allison Jody Bus Driver 754 jodya@fre6.k12.wy.us
Baker Tania MS Special Education taniab@fre6.k12.wy.us
Benson Troy Social Studies 137 troyb@fre6.k12.wy.us
Booky Albert Technology Director 138 albertb@fre6.k12.wy.us
Borgan Val Bus Driver 754 valb@fre6.k12.wy.us
Bowcutt Dan Social Studies 154 danb@fre6.k12.wy.us
Caproni Holly Elementary Aide hollyc@fre6.k12.wy.us
Carroll Deni Bus Driver denic@fre6.k12.wy.us
Caskey Whitney HS Science 144 whitneyc@fre6.k12.wy.us
Chatfield Kiley Industrial Technology 113 kileyc@fre6.k12.wy.us
Clapp Diana Superintendent 301 dianac@fre6.k12.wy.us
Clark Robin Special Education robinc@fre6.k12.wy.us
Clark Sadie Special Education sadiec@fre6.k12.wy.us
Cunningham James Industrial Technology 155 jamesc@fre6.k12.wy.us
David Emily Superintendant's Assistant 301 emilyd@fre6.k12.wy.us
Dooley Misty Bus Driver 754 mistyd@fre6.k12.wy.us
Downing Toni Bus Driver 754 tonid@fre6.k12.wy.us
Drogosch James Bus Driver 754 jamesf@fre6.k12.wy.us
Duthie Linda Elementary Secretary 201 lindad@fre6.k12.wy.us
Epp Sheryl Crowheart Elementary 486-2202 sheryle@fre6.k12.wy.us
Fehring Kris Special Education 128 krisf@fre6.k12.wy.us
Foster Dan 6-12 Music   danfoster@fre6.k12.wy.us
Fulgham Dan Bus Driver danf@fre6.k12.wy.us
Garcia Malinda English/Drama 142 malindag@fre6.k12.wy.us
Gibson Cassie Aide   cassieg@fre6.k12.wy.us
Gordon Pam Custodian / Food Service   pamg@fre6.k12.wy.us
Gosnell Dirk Science/PE 126 dirkg@fre6.k12.wy.us
Griffith Steve Custodial / Maintenance 167 steveg@fre6.k12.wy.us
Groenke Scott MS Math 164 scottg@fre6.k12.wy.us
Haslam Michelle Special Education 244 michelleh@fre6.k12.wy.us
Haughian Chase 9-12 PE   chaseh@fre6.k12.wy.us
Henry Wanda ProStart   wandah@fre6.k12.wy.us
Hill Maggie Kindergarten 223 maggieh@fre6.k12.wy.us
Hyatt Brenda Special Education 219 brendah@fre6.k12.wy.us
James Stacey Title I Teacher 214 staceyj@fre6.k12.wy.us
Jenks Charles Special Education Coordinator 105 charlesj@fre6.k12.wy.us
Jensen Vay VoAg 125 vayj@fre6.k12.wy.us
Johnson Rich Lights On Coordinator 122 richj@fre6.k12.wy.us
Jones Chris Data Manager 235 chrisj@fre6.k12.wy.us
Jones Joy Art 143 joyj@fre6.k12.wy.us
Kisling Susan MS/HS Secretary 102 susank@fre6.k12.wy.us
Koenig Lora District Nurse 106 lorak@fre6.k12.wy.us
Lacock Barney Elementary Principal 203 barneyl@fre6.k12.wy.us
Lake Linda Business Manager 304 lindal@fre6.k12.wy.us
Lemley Chad 5th Grade 213 chadl@fre6.k12.wy.us
Leonhardt Brenda 4th Grade 228 brendal@fre6.k12.wy.us
Lockhart Jamie MS/HS Guidance 150 jamiel@fre6.k12.wy.us
Lookingbill Tim Maintenance Supervisor 236 timl@fre6.k12.wy.us
Murdock Jennifer Bus Driver jenniferm@fre6.k12.wy.us
Martin Sharon Food Services 755 sharonm@fre6.k12.wy.us
McTee Paul Bus Driver 754 paulm@fre6.k12.wy.us
Meeks Donna Business Office 302 donnam@fre6.k12.wy.us
Meeks Kati 3rd Grade 225 katim@fre6.k12.wy.us
Miller Venyta Bus Driver 754 venytam@fre6.k12.wy.us
Moor Brenda Music / Art 124 brendam@fre6.k12.wy.us
Nelson Kelli Special Education 156 kellin@fre6.k12.wy.us
Newmyer Paige Preschool - Purple Bus   paigen@fre6.k12.wy.us
Nicholls Jami 2nd Grade 218 jamin@fre6.k12.wy.us
Nordwick Sloan Lights On   sloann@fre6.k12.wy.us
Ottman Pepper Elementary Aide peppero@fre6.k12.wy.us
Pasquinelli Heather MS Language Arts 154 heatherp@fre6.k12.wy.us
Patterson Jordan 1st Grade 244 jordanp@fre6.k12.wy.us
Perry Randi Preschool 216 randip@fre6.k12.wy.us
Pfisterer Dawn PreSchool   dawnp@fre6.k12.wy.us
Pince Kathy MS/HS Secretary 100 kathyp@fre6.k12.wy.us
Remacle Sarah MS Language Arts 153 sarahremacle@fre6.k12.wy.us
Rose Sarah Special Education 128 sarahr@fre6.k12.wy.us
Scadden David Custodian   davids@fre6.k12.wy.us
Schieffer Kevin Transportation Director 754 kevins@fre6.k12.wy.us
Schifferns Judith Accounting Clerk 303 judiths@fre6.k12.wy.us
Schmidt Sheila 4th Grade 222 sheilas@fre6.k12.wy.us
Schooner Jessica 3rd Grade 246 jessicas@fre6.k12.wy.us
Scott Tina Tutor/Reading Specialist 221 tinas@fre6.k12.wy.us
Scheu Nicolette HS Math 157 nicolettes@fre6.k12.wy.us
Sennett Amy K-12 Counselor 250 amys@fre6.k12.wy.us
Sennett Ryan Language Arts / Publications 145 ryans@fre6.k12.wy.us
Smith Deb MS/HS Special Education 108 debs@fre6.k12.wy.us
Smith Emily 4th Grade 218 emilys@fre6.k12.wy.us
Smith Regina Special Education 237 reginas@fre6.k12.wy.us
Stephen Caleb MS Math 129 calebs@fre6.k12.wy.us
Stevens Mary Bus Driver 754 marys@fre6.k12.wy.us
Talbot Brandy 6-8 Science 141 brandyt@fre6.k12.wy.us
Thompson Lynnda Custodial   lynndat@fre6.k12.wy.us
Trujillo Kristan 2nd Grade 217 kristant@fre6.k12.wy.us
Trujillo Mykah 1st Grade 247 mykaht@fre6.k12.wy.us
Wadsworth Cathy Kindergarten 248 cathyw@fre6.k12.wy.us
Walker Anita Speech   anitaw@fre6.k12.wy.us
Walker Justin PE / Health / AD 117 justinw@fre6.k12.wy.us
Wall Ceatriss MS/HS Principal 102 ceatrissw@fre6.k12.wy.us
Weliever Diana MS/HS Library Aide 112 diannaw@fre6.k12.wy.us
Weliever Scott Elementary PE 242 scottw@fre6.k12.wy.us
White Jessica Special Education   jessicaw@fre6.k12.wy.us
Yoder Susan Elementary Library 208 susany@fre6.k12.wy.us

 

 

Fremont County School District #6

Documentation